Bought a Condo home in 2017 in La Playa, San Diego, CA.

Marsha never gave up on us. It looked like we had run out of options with her and would be purchasing at a new build that we had seen before we met her. She just wouldn't conceded defeat! With nothing else to look at in our desired area she took us to a neighborhood that Read More

bagoranson http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3660425 October 2, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Allied Gardens, San Diego, CA.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

fernvickie http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2289580 March 23, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Completed two real estate transactions with Ryan, he is a excellent agent, with great knowledge of the San Diego real estate market, especially downtown. I find Ryan to be very responsive to email/texts/phone, which is essential in successfully completing a fast moving real estate transaction.

pauldenisarcher http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3056928 January 20, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan on two deals. Each time, he made the process as simple as it could be. He is super responsive and goes the extra distance to make it happen. I'm very happy and grateful.

user8909757 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2470968 May 26, 2016

Most professional and most prepared realtor…

"We recently went to San Diego to look for property on our own. We met Ruth at a showing where her agency represented the seller of a property (that we didn't make an offer on). When my wife and I found a property we really liked and decided to make an offer we considered hiring Read More

-Frank Coughlin August 19, 2015

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team were extremely knowledgeable about the downtown San Diego real estate market. They made the selling of my investment property fairly painless. I would definitely use their serves again.

kimbakovo http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1981667 November 11, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I can't say enough about the entire Neumann & Neumann team. they helped us sell our unit downtown and made the process a breeze. everything Gregg promised me at our initial meeting was delivered and exceeded by his team. Caroline Singer was invaluable in helping to get our unit ready to sell, and was always Read More

gcolgate5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2573112 July 1, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2604302 July 13, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We met Marsha through an inquiry into a property in Little Italy which we were interested in seeing. We were only interested in a downtown condo, and with very specific requirements; Marsha immediately took our requirements seriously, and clearly knew the downtown condo market. We were preapproved for a loan early in our search, so Read More

chetti98 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3821172 December 12, 2017

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I listed and sold a condo downtown with Gregg Neuman. He and his team provided very professional personal service and always responded immediately to any question or issue I had. They were extremely helpful and I highly recommend working with Greg Neuman and his team.

CindyPurcell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3385971 June 6, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Encinitas, CA.

Art is very responsive and always available to help. He goes above and beyond to make the home buying process easy. Art helped my family buy a home about 8 years ago, and I made sure to give Art a call when I was ready to purchase my first home. Art is trustworthy and gives Read More

user1727698 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2843509 October 11, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sabre Springs, San Diego, CA.

Our experiences working with the Neuman team of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices have been astounding. This team works so well together to make sure that every part of the buying and selling process is well communicated, easily understood and done with a high level of professionalism. Scott Steingrebe couldn't have done a better job helping our Read More

gceretto5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2111836 January 15, 2016

Look forward to doing business with them again the future…

Ruth my Realtor and the whole team, provided me with all the information I need on the house. They we're very helpful during the escrow process as well. I look forward to doing business with them again the future.

- RJ, Premier Porperty Estate December 21, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3057315 January 20, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in College West, San Diego, CA.

Excellent Realtor! Art is super nice to work with. Was very responsive to questions and always available for discussions on what was happening and how to proceed. It was a difficult sale due to extenuating factors, but Art always remained positive, and supportive. I would work with Art again!

Placemats http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3178312 March 13, 2017

Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

Scott Steingrebe provided excellent service and assisted us with the recent sale of our condo rental property. On Friday the tenant moved out. On Saturday morning, Scott was there with a painting crew and a handyman for the minor repairs. The condo was on the market within a few days and had an offer within Read More

bcemmerson http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2915837 November 11, 2016

Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

We are so lucky we landed on Gregg and his team to sell our downtown area home. Gregg, Scott, Caroline, Laura (everyone!) was beyond helpful, professional, knowledgeable, accessible and simply a pleasure to work with. We would and do recommend the Neuman team based on our fantastic experience with them. Thanks so much guys!

CherylTahija http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3640185 September 22, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in University City, San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of working with Gregg Neuman's associate, Scott Steingrebe. Scott is detailed, thorough, and extremely helpful. Scott was very flexible and able to work around our crazy schedule. We are first time home buyers and he carried us through the entire process. We really appreciated everything Scott and his team did to Read More

danamacaloney http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2271197 March 16, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The Gregg Neuman team is excellent. We worked directly with Art Lewis who is simply the best real estate agent we have ever known. My wife and I have sold countless residential and commercial properties and Art Lewis set a new, 5-star, standard. His responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond are clear Read More

steve.nestor1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2483120 June 1, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

I am delighted to strongly recommend Art Lewis as a seasoned, experienced realtor who really knows San Diego and has a dedication to customer service that is unmatched! Art sent me listing that perfectly matched my desired parameters, and paid close attention to my tastes -- what I wanted in a new home and what Read More

drcccameron http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3229580 April 3, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Gregg helped me with market data and prep work to get my home listed at the right price. My unit came on market same time as 3 other listings and mine was the first to sell because he helped me get my unit ready at the right price. received full asking price and was very Read More

joeward5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2533485 June 17, 2016

Eternally Grateful…

“I just want to express how grateful I am for your help over the past year in helping me sell the property in San Diego.  It was not an easy task, but every step of the way I was kept informed and giving me hope and encouragement.  I want to thank you Gregg, Laura G Read More

-Pamela H., Seller December 11, 2015

First-in-class service and marketing…

We chose Gregg Neuman of Neuman & Neuman Real Estate to sell our home simply because he has created the best real estate team in San Diego County. With first-in-class service and marketing systems, Gregg and his team of professionals will manage the entire selling process so that you don’t have to. The Neuman Team Read More

January 21, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Carmel Valley, San Diego, CA.

Art was a great choice to help me find the ideal property. Once we found it, Art was masterful at negotiating in my best interest. Very impressed with how well he communicated with me and his use of technology. His response to my Texts, emails and calls was almost instant making me feel like I Read More

GregCampbell http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3033325 January 11, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

It was a real pleasant experience completing the transaction. Sarah has been very supportive, knowledgeable and patient partner all through out. Always available when you need her.

zuser20150208180444972 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3564285 August 20, 2017

Never missed a single detail.

"“I am writing to bring your attention to the outstanding service I received from Jennifer Holba during my recent transactions with Neumann & Neumann.  I originally met Jen when looking at a property on Vancouver Street in North Park.  Scott was supposed to meet me there, but there was a problem getting out of downtown Read More

-Diane P., Buyer & Seller November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri found us the perfect condo in San Diego! He was so organized, professional, knowledgeable, and so easy to work with. We had fun touring homes with him, and trusted his input. He is well-connected in the San Diego area, so the other agents worked well with him. He followed up on everything, and Read More

kav13579 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3697514 October 17, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

My husband and I recently closed on our first home. As first time home buyers, it was a bit of a daunting process but Ryan Degheri from the Neuman team did an incredible job making us feel comfortable and supported through the whole process. Ryan was highly accessible answering any questions (via both phone calls Read More

weckerly http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2145495 January 28, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Chollas Creek, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri helped me purchase my first house and he could not have done a better job. Ryan's knowledge of the market and home buying process is unmatched. He walked me through the entire process, was always available to answer my questions (even when he and his wife were out of the country on vacation), Read More

holtk10 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3499618 July 25, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very helpful in helping me buy my first home, a very nervous process. Guided me through the process and made sure I didn't misstep or do anything that would hurt me during the process. Recommend her and The Neuman & Neuman team.

brandoncline619 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2861408 October 19, 2016

Sold a home in 2015 in Rancho Carlsbad Trailer Park, Carlsbad, CA 92010.

I really can not say enough good things about Gregg and his team of experts! I recently listed a condo with them downtown. I was planning to have to spend around 30K in repairs to get it in the condition to make it show well. With Greggs' advice and contacts I was able to bring Read More

roystoddard http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1504344 July 1, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in El Cajon, CA.

Gregg had our best interests at heart. He gave wise counsel even when we got anxious and wanted to reduce our price and sell too low. His candor, knowledge, and concern earned us thousands of dollars.

suestromblitz http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2799891 September 21, 2016

Exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market

“Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market.  I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time.  Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind.  I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

-Buyer, 850 Beech St., San Diego, CA 92101 November 9, 2015

Best real estate team that I have ever come across

Best real estate team that I have ever come across in thirty years of buying and selling homes! I cannot say enough good things about Gregg and his staff! I was never left hanging at anytime and they earned every penny of the commission I paid them. They made selling my condo an enjoyable experience!

-Kennedy Gilbert August 19, 2015

Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

Why are there only five stars when there should be at least ten for each category? Greg Neuman is a resounding ten (10) across the field! Gregg Neuman and his team went the extra mile to make the sale of my property went as easy as possible and we quickly reached the goal. Almost everyone Read More

sirkawashima http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2278258 March 18, 2016

The reason for our return…

“Art is the reason for our return to Neuman & Neuman.  He’s an excellent agent.”

-David & Karla P., Buyers November 9, 2015

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Bird Land, San Diego, CA.

I had the pleasure of working with Ruth Allsbrook who is an agent of the Gregg Neuman Team. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She is very thorough and professional and was great for me since I was a 1st time home buyer. In a very competitive market we locked down a house within a Read More

zuser20150331114424911 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3290525 April 27, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ruth Allsbrook helped my fiance and I with our first home purchase. Ruth was a great listener and provided objective guidance to help us match our needs to a great home. Ruth acts as a buyer's agent, and I felt that she had our interests at heart through the process.

mptak1906 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2646210 July 29, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in San Diego, CA.

We had the pleasure of having Art Lewis at Neuman & Neuman as our real estate agent for the recent purchase of our downtown condo. Art was impressive from the moment we met him. He listened to our needs, contacted us immediately when the perfect unit came available and completed the transaction flawlessly. He is Read More

funinsun101 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2786411 September 15, 2016

Sold a home in 2015 in SD.

Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations. All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way. They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done. They certainly understand the San Diego market. Read More

mrshopp http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1885590 October 2, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri in the Newman and Newman office. Ryan was responsive and professional, however his local knowledge and insights proved to be invaluable. In the San Diego downtown market you cannot press your luck with a rookie outfit. Its ultra competitive and fast moving so you need someone with the expertise and Read More

solarenergyvoter http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2383636 April 27, 2016

Sold me with the video.

“Thank you Sarah….you are awesome and took videos of the condo.  I didn’t realize you did, I thought you just took it of the other condo, then I saw the second and third videos.  Thank you so much! You sold me with the video. :-) I have no clue about this area, so I am Read More

-Derek L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Gaslamp Condo Sale

"Gregg, Debbie, and their extremely competent colleagues and staff helped me complete the sale of my Gaslamp condo with minimal effort on my part, and with great confidence and peace of mind that I was working with the best, getting the best service and most exposure for my property possible. Gregg graciously explained the entire Read More

Ryan P June 12, 2015